Shinkirou

Tell me the secrets within your dreams
the sadness that runs across
tell me that your hurt
and figuring about to ask for forgivness
like eyes shut tight in fatigue
no, i dont want it anymore
the sick promises
smeared with the smell of blood
i never knew
the irreparable dreams
the wish for memories
and the pain
a broken heart has just gone numb
my burned up soul
just cooled down
to a pile of ashes
the wounds no tears can heal
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
the final moonlight
without expression
vanished without a trace
in mushy excuses
the warmth of holding you in my arms
you never know
and the late regret left over
in the pain without an end
a flower of love that will disappear
without a purpose
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
Tell me the secrets within your dreams
the sadness that runs across
tell me that your hurt
and figuring about to ask for forgivness
like eyes shut tight in fatigue
no, i dont want it anymore
the sick promises
smeared with the smell of blood
i never knew
the irreparable dreams
the wish for memories
and the pain
a broken heart has just gone numb
my burned up soul
just cooled down
to a pile of ashes
the wounds no tears can heal
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
the final moonlight
without expression
vanished without a trace
in mushy excuses
the warmth of holding you in my arms
you never know
and the late regret left over
in the pain without an end
a flower of love that will disappear
without a purpose
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry
So tell me, tell me the reason why
How can you do this to me
You break my heart and you make me cry

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0