A friend is someone who will bail you out of jail, but your best friend is the one sitting next to you saying "That was Fucking AWESOME!"

Snart blir det lägga sig och kolla på en film, orkade verkligen inte rita mer idag kanske sätter mig en liten stund innan jag går ut till mitt lilla place men får se.. Måste i alla fall käka någonting känner jag, blir fan alltid hungrig på kvällen!! Sjukt störande men samtidigt jag älskar ju mat så^^ tihi!

Best Friends means different things to different people. Some insist that you can have only one best friend. Others assert that they have best friends for different aspects of their personalities. Whatever the precise definition, your best friend is the person who gets you. They understand who you are and what you are saying. The greatest distance cannot separate best friends. You will always feel a kinship with them, and be able to instantly continue the friendship even after not talking for many years.



SandraX2♥

Hittade just den här dikten och tycker den är sjukt härlig, det är ju så jävla sant! Bästa vänner ställer alltid upp och dom kommer alltid finnas där oavsett vad som händer!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0